badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy memorial day and a list of silly things

yay for Friday!!!

It's going to be a four day weekend for me..... sooooooo

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY to all my American friends!

Ah, Memorial Day, a day to remember America's past and junk.

The best thing is that my boss is letting us leave at 2pm today and we will get paid for a full day! Yay!

what's that you say?

how did meeting the future in-laws go?

oh, how sweet, thanks for asking!!!

The evening went splendidly! We went out to eat with Mr. B's parents and his little bro and little sis and his big sis and her baby and big sis's brother-in-law. It was a really nice evening.

I've compiled a list in my head on how to tell your significant other is "the one":

- you scratch off dead skin from anywhere on their body

- you give them foot rubs without complaining (especially when your guy has really hairy feet...)

- you also pop pimples on their back

- even when you are mad at them, you can't help but look at them and smile

- you love their family more than your own

- it hurts when you are not around them

- you can't help but cuddle even when it's 90 degrees farenheit in your room

- at the end of the day you can't help but be happy about your life

..... and if you have more to add, please feel free!

Well I get to leave work in a bit, I need to go take care of the trash (no- I don't mean throw the general manager out on his patoot) and tie up loose ends for the loooong weekend! (well, for me anyways!!!)

much love dearies!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I seriously love Mr. B's family to death!

1:18 p.m. - 2006-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants