badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. James, calm down or I shall have to use excessive force!! ;-)

Is it Thursday already?

wow.

And thanks to all for the kind words, it was a big event for me, although painful, I know will only get better! So don't worry my baby-worms! It will all be O.K.!!

And Mr. James!

You want an explanation, eh?

I only had the purest intentions when singling you out! Your sexual escapades are somewhat amusing to me. But in a good way! I was only illustrating to myself how much of a novice I am at this, and that I am no where near banging anybody in a shower yet. But you set the standards! My next goal (now that the "virginity" thing is out of the way) is to shag someone in the shower! How exciting!

*&^&*#^&%@#^@%^&%!&@

Sorry.

I was just side-tracked by a dumbass sales rep that is really starting to piss me off. I was happy when I started writing this damn entry, now I'm just frustrated.... maybe if I write him a letter I'll feel better:

Dear Dumbass Sales Rep:

Leave me the hell alone and stop calling me with your retarded ad changes. You have no idea what you are doing even though you've been with this dumbass company for years.

I can't believe how much of a blow-hard you are. An arrogant bastard who thinks he knows everything. And stop talking to me like you know what you are talking about, because you obviously don't. And don't call me unless you are absolutely SURE what the hell changes you have to make. Because I absolutely LOATHE how you just sit there in silence waiting for me to make up your damn mind. Well I'm not saying anything because you hate all my ideas, even though I have a degree in Graphic Design and you are just a dumb salesman.

Do the whole world a favor and drive off a cliff.

Sincerely,

The Most Awesomest Designer EVERRRR

Ha.

Now I feel better!

Where was I?

OH YES! I was talking to badass smashy pooo and how he shouldn't take what I said too seriously. I was just picking on ya.

Mr. B's parents are in town! EEEEEEKKKKKK!!!

I'm nervous and excited all at once!

This is my first time meeting the future in-laws, they'll only be here for two short days, they drove all the way from Kansas and are heading towards Washington D.C. to take the kids (Mr. B's little bro and sis) there for Memorial Day.

I'm leaving at 4pm today to get home at a decent hour so we can have some proper visiting time.

Also- an important big-wig from the home office just moseyed his way into the graphics office. And I'm online! ha ha! Take that you over-payed useless sack of potatoes!!! hahahahhahahahhahaaa!!!! Yes I'm still in school! No go away or I shall toss barnyard animals at you!

Ttttthhhhppppffffffffff

I guess I should go do some work.

I'll see you all tomorrow!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have pretty nails...

1:20 p.m. - 2006-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants