badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

six weird/habit/thingys and other junk...

Alrighty,

I've been tagged by morticon to list six weird/habit/things about myself.

I've done this before, but I forgot what I wrote, so I'll do it again!

1) The first thing I do when I come to work is check my three e-mail accounts then I check out MySpace then I check out Diaryland. But if I have urgent work on my desk I wait until lunchtime to check Diaryland because I get lost (in a good way) in everyone's diaries and before I know it three hours have gone by when I'm done reading about your lives!

2) The inside of my right thigh hurts at this moment. Please don't ask me why.

3) I have a stash of chocolate at my desk at all times in all different chocolatey forms.

4) I'm eating chocolate right now.

5) I'm very disorganized. BUT! Each pile of paper cluttered about my apartment has it's purpose! I know what's in them! And if they get moved I won't be able to find any of my bills! Like I pay them anyway....

6) My mailman hates me.

So that's it!

Horrah!

If you haven't done this yet, I officially tag YOU because I can.

Oh what did I do this weekend...

I paid off the rest of my wedding dress, went to my mom's to go swimming in their new pool which me and Mr. B help set up, and by the way, IT WAS FREEZING!!! And on Sunday went to church, I had to teach the 4 and 5 year old class. I taught them about friendship and what do they do? GET INTO FIGHTS WITH EACH OTHER!!!!

ugh.

how rude.

Apparently one girl (Girl 1) told another girl (Girl 2) that she had lipstick on. Girl 1 told me that Girl 2 and another girl didn't want to be her friend because she had lipstick on (it was clear glittery junk). In their defense, Girl 2 told me that Girl 1 was lying and didn't have lipstick on and that's why they didn't want to be her friend.

Can you feel the love?

I basically ignored it because I had five other kids screaming for me because they wanted more popcorn and water...

"TEACHER! TEACHER! I WANT MORE POPCORN!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! I WANT MORE WATER!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! I DON'T WANT TO GO OUTSIDE!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! HE HIT ME!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! SHE WON'T SHARE THE BLANKET!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! I WANT TO PLAY BINGO!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! LOOK AT ME! I'M A POLICEMAN!"

"TEACHER! TEACHER! THERE'S A SPIDER! DON'T WORRY I'LL KILL IT!!"

Ah, children. Such little angels.....

Excuse me while I try to swallow the little bit of bile I just yakked in my mouth.

I love kids. I really do.

Especially when they go home with mommy and daddy.

Last night Mr. B and I rented movies again, we rented "Tristan and Isolde" and now Mr. B wants to name our baby girl (when we have one!) Isolde. We're both weird like that and like old medieval British names. It was a good movie. The ending was weird, but I guess they were going by a legend?

Anywho.

The other one we rented was Aeon Flux. Mr. B wanted to rent that one. Hmmm wonder why.... haha.

oh lordy, I need to go get started on badassrocker's fluffy kitten and rainbow pictures so I can plaster them on his page! ha ha! It'll be totally bad ass!!

ALSO!

Don't forget!

If you haven't already, go vote for me on warcrygirl's Snarky Button contest! Give a hoot! Don't pollute!

um, don't know where that last sentence came from....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I've got a major tan now from when I went swimming Saturday. Go me!

1:39 p.m. - 2006-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants