badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've only got you on my mind

hallooo

I'm back.

What?

You didn't notice I was gone???

I haven't updated in like... A WHOLE DAY!!!

gah.

I actually have work to do today, but it's just one little measley job in which I have to typeset a chinese restaurant menu... those are always fun... and time consuming.

So before I start on that I thought I'd better put in an entry and grace you with my wonderful presence.

HEY!

I hear that snickering....

No comments from the peanut gallery!!!

Smed's first year anniversary on D-Land was on the 13th, mine was on April 8th. So happy belated anniversary to the both of us! Woo hoo! And it's funny that both of us got sucked in by mimi smartypants. She's a really smart and sassy read. AND! We both thought her diary was through DAIRYLAND! Gosh, I think we have a bit of dyslexia goin' on....

IN OTHER NEWS:

This story is just weird. Hopefully the link works, because Yahoo sometimes hates me...

The story is about a Cuban-New Yorker who is a piano tuner and donates tons of pianos and ships them to Cuba to replace old worn and beat Soviet-made pianos. The U.S. Government however, sees him as a threat??? I guess the piano tuner is violating U.S. Policy about exporting and trading with Cuba. Gahlee! What the hell! The dude is just trying to give his homeland some culture! Give the guy a break already! There has GOT to be something more important for the U.S. Gov't to do rather than harassing this guy.

Oh wait- we're talking about the United States Government here. Of course they don't have anything better to do than pick on the little people.

grrrrrr.

bunch of freaking boneheads.

A side note to badassrocker, Mr. B declared to me last night that after the wedding he's growing out his mane.

After the wedding.

There's potential for him yet...

And if you don't know her yet, go visit stepfordtart, because she's been a big help to me lately about the whole wedding thing and I sure do appreciate it!!!

Wow. This entry has been one big advertisement for other diarists!! Heh.

Not much else is going on in my hum-drum life... so I will depart from you for now.... peace out homies.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My fingers smell like buffalo wings. And I even washed my hands after lunch. mmmm. buffalo wings. yum.

1:32 p.m. - 2006-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants