badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where are the days going? It's Friday once again...

another Friday already.... hooo jeebers....

Tomorrow I will be making a final decision on my wedding dress.... because time is of the essence! And I'm running out of it! (time... that is..) So if you missed the lovely pictures I put up, go back one entry and look! Because I am vain and want you to ogle and bask in the glow of my beautifulness!!!

Actually, I'm not that vain. I have flaws like everyone else, I just want your opinion on which dress I should choose, because I'm terrible at making decisions....

Ack.

Nothing to do at work.

The "slow week" has come.

It'll be like this the most of next week too.

Even though we should be busy, but we're not because the sales reps aren't doing their jobs correctly.

I posted a blog on my MySpace (if the link doesn't work, copy and paste this URL: http://www.myspace.com/amandawynne) saying that I work with geniuses. And that I can't handle working with geniuses because it's too much pressure.

heh heh. Gawd I'm hilarious!

I'm also polish.

And am amused very easily.

And often laugh at my own sarcasm.

Hey, I say whatever makes you happy!

Mr. B had a second interview today with this job that he's been wanting since he quit working with me. It's been three weeks since his first interview and all of a sudden the guy calls Mr. B back yesterday and is all like "will you come back for a second interview?" and crap and Mr. B agreed. Mr. B said that the guy wants him to start Monday and we talked about it and I want him to be where he is happiest. Because he really really like this current job he's working, delivering and installing appliances. But this other job will pay a dollar more and has benefits, but no chance of overtime.

I think he will take the higher paying job.

Which is fine. He said he can make himself happy there. Well, that's true, but sometimes certain circumstances arise and you just can't help but be pissed off about it....

For instance, I like my job. I really do. I just work with idiots. Now, I don't see these idiots on a daily basis, because if I did, I would have quit a loooong time ago. I talk to them on the phone on occasion, but for the most part they do their thang and I do mine. But if they don't do their thang correctly and on time it makes doing my thang more stressful because now the pressure is on ME to do my thang on time....

see what I mean jellybean?

I'm happy here for the most part. I am. And I can choose to either brush off the idiots' idiocy, or let their incessant idiocy ruin my day. Sometimes I let their idiocy ruin my day, but I have a wonderful guy to go home to and make me smile. So I'll survive.

hoo jeez, I just missed my break. ha! With no work to do yet, I've been on break alllll morning.

meh- I really don't have anything else to talk about at the moment. But I do have this question- who else out there has a MySpace???

I've got smed and reva and moo and iamafatgirl and hcatty and jnw77 and pinkbowshoe aaanndd seacreature... am I missing anyone else???

have a loverly weekend all- and I hope all my UK friends are staying well away from those darn terrorists! Always ruining everything I say!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I really hafta pee right now....

9:50 a.m. - 2006-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants