badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friday friday friday friday friday friday whooppeeee!

YAYNESS!!!

IT'S FA-RI-DAY!!!

woot woot.

I was hoping that Mr. Supervisor would let me leave early, seeing as that I have no work on my desk and it is such a beautiful day outside...

...alas... that is not to be.

Not yet at least.

Maybe he'll come bounding in the office soon proclaiming "Hey kids! Let's all go home early!" then I shout out a "woo hooo!!!" and book outta here.

I shall send him that image telepathically and see if he gets the drift.... because I'm talented like that.

I accepted some girl I really don't know as my friend on MySpace. I mean, I just don't know her, but I felt bad for her because she only had one friend, Tom. So I accepted her. Her name is Cindy and she has some fairy as her profile picture. I don't know why, but I think I may actually know her after all, because I do know a Cindy that I believe lives where she lives and has four kids.... oh no wait, I read that wrong, she has a four year old not four kids... my bad.

Okay so I DON'T KNOW HER.

And that's my final answer.

oh Mr. Boss-Man, ppppppleaaasssee get your butt in here and tell me I can go home!! pretty please with sugar on topppp!!!

ugh.

Mr. B is still without job. The company that the temp agency tried to set him up with are draggin their feet and won't make a decision on who to hire. He has been without work for two weeks now. That boy needs to get a job. I can't carry the both of us on my measly paycheck. So the temp agency told him of a different job that he may be able to start Monday, doing maintenance work at an apartment complex. I don't care, as long as he's making money I'm happy. He would be happy too, because he's tired of sitting home not doing anything. OH but you'd think he'd clean up the house a bit? Oh nooooo, he must watch his cartoons and play his guitar and surf the internet probably looking at naughty things....

*sigh*

I'm just rambling now.

I want to go home.

Well, I guess I better go tell my boss that I want to leave for the day.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My left arm is darker than my right arm

3:35 p.m. - 2006-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants