badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let the drama ensue...

I apologize for my absence, this whole thing with Anorexic Girl Turned Goth Girl has gotten ugly.

I spoke my mind and she didn't like it so she's throwing a hissy fit and apparently I'm not her friend anymore....

How freaking immature.

I've always known her to be super sensitive, but I'm so tired of the emotional roller coaster she sends me on with her. So I told her some things that she took the wrong way and now she's pouting about it. Sorry, but I'm not a disposable friend. I'm freaking 25 years old, I'm too old for this drama shit.

The bottom line is that she's a spoiled brat who is not grateful for what she has and wishes for things she should not have yet. i.e. love (talkin' bout the physical love people) lust, money and other crap that is totally materialistic. Her parents are still together for one, which is a miracle in this day and age, and they provide her with a good stable home. She has way more things than I ever did at 15. The only thing I feel sorry for her about is the school and friend situation. She doesn't have many friends because she is home schooled and lives out in the middle of nowhere so the only time she sees her friends is on Sunday mornings and Tuesday evenings.

She's trying to blame ME for her behavior. Give me a break. She needs to grow up and take responsibility for her own actions. I don't care how she dresses or what kind of music she listens to, she just needs to grow up.

I'm tired of this emo crap.

uggghh.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Good golly I was never EVER this dramatic when I was a teenager.

1:23 p.m. - 2006-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants