badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

video games will kill your brain cells

grrrrrrr

I'm pissed right now.

but I just visited Moo's diary.

and now I'm happy!

Kind of.

Mr. B is downstairs playing stupid video games. I made a comment and you know what? Under his breath he told me to shut up! And "who are you talking to?". Because I made a comment you know, "to the television" itself. Because I do that. A lot. So does he, so I don't know where he gets off telling me to shut up. I understand guys get really serious with their freaking video games, but that doesn't give him the right to tell me to shut up.

He will feel my wrath later.

Believe me.

I am a woman.

I am evil and devious.

I will make him sufferrrr.......

We are supposed to go to Wal-Fart like NOW to get some eye contact junk. And he's still playing. In 10 minutes I'm going by myself.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Women are evil. And I am evil personified.

3:38 p.m. - 2006-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants