badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is so lame. I'm so dumb. Ha. Not really.

I'm doing a half-assed diary post right now.

Why?

BECAUSE I WANT TO!!!!

You got a problem with that bub?

OOOHH NOOOO!! I'm sorry.

Please don't go.

Well, if you do go, please go HERE and fill out MY Johari window. Because I'm self-absorbed and want to know what you think, or don't think of me.....

so yeah.

Please.

Be Kind.

Rewind.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I bought a new bra and DAMN it feels better than the 5+ year older bras I've been wearing....

11:07 a.m. - 2006-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants