badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SOMEONE TURN OFF MY FREAKING FAUCET

Happy Belated Valentine's Day!!!

I was going to post something yesterday, but it was a little busy at work and I had class and blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

As a woman, it sucks to be menstruating during Valentine's. Really. I've been all depressed and moody, well, you know.

Monday I told Mr. B not to get anything for me because I was freaking out about money because I had overdrafted my checking account BECAUSE a certain company that I get my internet through charged me $50 instead of $9.95 BECAUSE Mr. B went over my alotted internet time of 10 hours a month BECAUSE I'm cheap and I get the money taken out electronically BECAUSE I'm also equally LAZY and they took it out A FRIGGIN DAY BEFORE I GOT PAID which screwed everything up BECAUSE I had balanced my checkbook for only the $9.95 and I had to shell out $170 for the FIVE items that were presented for payment THE DAY BEFORE I GOT PAID.

That was a very unnecessarily loooooong paragraph with a lot of "becauses" in it.

And may I add: &&%%$$#@$#$%@$#&^%#$^%$@^!!

So I was bumming and the gas bill needs to get paid and the electric bill and my cell phone bill and that's when I told Mr. B not to get me anything that it was okay and blah blah blah blah blah- do you think he listened to me? Why no of course not. He just looked at me and laughed. He figured it was one of those woman "I'm saying no, but it really means yes" moments.

And I really didn't mind about getting nothing. Really. FO' REAL!

ugh.

But he got me some chocolate, a menstruating woman's best friend, and one of those little stuffed bears made to look like a red devil and it says "hottie" er something. And on the tag he wrote: "To My Beautiful. From Butthead". It was sweet. I call him butthead all the time because he always farts on me. And I got him a really mushy card. And some peanut butter-chocolate hearts. Because I had bought a bag of those some weeks ago and ate them all. I felt bad, so I got him his own bag. Awe, I'm so thoughtful.

He rented some movies and at the start of the second movie I fell asleep. Well it was past 9pm! My bedtime is at 8pm! FO' REAL!

gawd I need to stop typing "fo' real". It's getting on my nerves.

Moody, a bit, aren't we?

The new General Manager for our home office is over here today. Him and the IT manager rolled in right before lunch. The bad thing is I did all my work this morning and now I have nothing to do. Oh well. That's life. If he walks in on me playing on the internet, I'm not going to apologize for it. It's not my fault sales reps can't do their job.

They'll be here tomorrow too. So I guess I have to dress nicer. Shucks.

And I added a new link to my "Extras" up top there. It's waiterrant.net. It is a really good read. I used to be a waitress and everything this guy writes about I've been through, or I can relate to. It's some good stuff dudes and dudettes.

Why the hell did I just say "dudes and dudettes"???

I need to freaking get out of here.

work sucks.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Would someone please turn off my faucet? p-l-e-a-s-e???

**added later: I put a new entry on my Blogger page. Go see

1:30 p.m. - 2006-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants