badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the weekend arrives

I'm just checking in with you guys before the weekend...

It's been busy busy at work, and I just got a new job laid on my desk that the deadline is three days past... so I'm not happy right now. My general manager just said we could leave early too. Which makes me even more pissed. So I have to stay and work on this ad as much as I can. I know it's not going to be done in an hour, but I figure I need to make some sort of effort, I mean, I was employee of the month for December, right?

*sigh*

tomorrow I go get the puppy! Which makes me happy. I love puppies. They are so adorable. And I know she's gonna keep me up all night. But it'll be alright. I just hope none of my neighbors in the unit tell on me. I'm not supposed to have a dog at the apartment. But I figure it's for only one night, it's no big deal. I was going to call and let the landlady know about it, but I forgot. Oh well. I'm not worried.

My bottom lip feels weird. It feels like I split it, but there is no crack and no bleeding. There is a little red circle forming, I pray to GOD that it's not a pimple. How weird is that? A pimple ON your lip? I've had one right under my lip. But full ON the lip? Hmmm, I guess we'll just have to wait and see what happens.

I did my taxes, and whooppeee I'm getting a whole $330 back from Federal, and, wait for it.... $13 from State. Good ol' North Carolina. WTF? THIRTEEN DOLLARS? What's the point? Which reminds me, I need to renew my car's registration. I forgot last year and got a ticket. whoops.

meh, I'm not going to stay long, just wishing you all a nice weekend, see you on Monday, and I'll tell you all about my lovely puppy adventure!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
It also feels like there's a booger hanging out my nose, BUT NOTHING IS THERE??? Don't worry, I'm using a tissue to pick my nose. HAHAHHAHAHA! You can pick your nose, you can pick your friends, but you can't pick your friend's nose!

3:45 p.m. - 2006-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants