badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the better entry will have to wait until tomorrow

I could go for some chocolate right now.

If you still haven't read my guest entry on hcatty's page, THEN GO DO IT!!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CHRISTMAS??

yeesh.

anywho.

I've been TAGGED again! By pinkbowshoe!. EGADS!

So let's get this out of the way (I've done it before, but what the hell. I need to kill time)

4 JOBS I'VE HAD:
1-McDonald's
2-Waitress/Hostess/Night Auditor
3-Front End Supervisor
4-Graphic Designer

4 MOVIES I CAN WATCH OVER AND OVER:
1-Monty Python
2-Princess Bride
3-Christmas cartoons
4-Disney cartoons

4 PLACES I'VE LIVED:
1-Tonawanda, NY
2-Galveston, TX
3-Lockport, NY
4-Stony Point, NC

4 TV SHOWS I LOVE:
1-ANTM
2-Spongebob Squarepants
3-Good Eats
4-MOST EXTREME ELIMINATION CHALLENGE! hahahhaa!

4 PLACES I'VE WENT ON VACATION:
1-Port St. Lucie, FL
2-Allegany State Park, Upstate New York
3-Washington, DC
4-my backyard.

4 FAVORITE FOODS:
1-chocolate
2-cheetos
3-pasta
4-pizza and wings

4 WEBSITES I VISIT DAILY:
1-diaryland
2-myspace
3-yahoo
4-blogger

4 PLACES I'D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW:
1-home with Brandon
2-getting something to eat, I'm STARVING
3-Hawaii
4-England

there. satisfied?

I have a story to tell about my asshole dad. But I think that will have to wait until tomorrow. I have to leave work now!

yeah, my dad's a dickhead.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
my ears are so full of wax right now. ick.

4:57 p.m. - 2006-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants