badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is just filler.

an early entry!

this is just a "filler" entry, I'm going to post a guest entry on hcatty's diary later today. And it will be a lot more interesting.

BUT!

I have takent this little quiz thingy whatever you want to call it, from her:

get on Google Images and search the answers for these questions pertaining to yourself. But don't write in the answers, just post the image. And post your favorite image that appears on the first page.

1)Place you were born:
Image hosting by Photobucket

um, I wasn't actually born at this place, but, I chose this because I would walk to this store all the time when I was a kid visiting grandma- and now it's gone!

2)Place you live now:
Image hosting by Photobucket

3)Your name:
Image hosting by Photobucket

4)Your significant other's name:
I didn't choose one, because they were pictures of dumb looking guys, and my guy is NOT dumb looking. So, here is a real picture of him-
Image hosting by Photobucket

5)Your grandma's name:
Image hosting by Photobucket
poor baby....

6)Favorite food:
Image hosting by Photobucket

7)Favorite drink:
Image hosting by Photobucket

8)Favorite song:
Image hosting by Photobucket

9)Favorite smell:
Image hosting by Photobucket

10)Favorite shoes:
Image hosting by Photobucket

Yeah. That was fun.

ummmmmm

I'm getting a "new" couch! yay! My good friend from Taiwan is moving to New Jersey to be with her parents and she's selling her couches. I want both of them. But Mr. B thinks one is ugly. He has no taste. PLUS! They are good top-notch couches! I mean, designer couches. I would name the designer, but just in case one of the employees stumbles onto this page, I don't want them to trace her web page, because I have it listed- under My Friend Wei. And she hasn't told her work she is leaving yet......

anyway,

here's some pics:

My-soon-to-be couch: (for only $100!!!!)
Image hosting by Photobucket

The other one that I really really like but Mr. B doesn't. She may take it with her anyway:
Image hosting by Photobucket

But. That is that. The floodgates have opened. I'm in pain and I will post my guest entry for hcatty later. And I will post a new entry on my page for you to re-direct to her page.

yada yada yada yada yada yada

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I bought a really really really cool shirt the other day. It's awesome. I must post a picture of it because it is tooo cool for words.

10:18 a.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants