badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I haven't forsaken you, I promise...

my dears,

I'm so sorry I've been so distant lately.

It's not my fault!

Really!

There is no one other than you!

It's been mucho busy at work, and I've only now just got some time to take a breather.

*sigh*

I've been ready ALL DAY to write a story about my creepy co-worker, Lazy Bastard Co-Worker. Yeah.

But I will write it maybe when I get home tonight.

I have also promised hcatty I would write a guest entry for her. I'm working on it dear! In the meantime, go give her some love, as she needs it. She's had a rough week.

I'm off to read some diaries and possibly finish some work!

booyah!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm as bloated as a whale right now.

4:40 p.m. - 2006-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants