badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back from the dead. Kind of.

HEY KIDS!

Thought I was a gonner didn't ya?

This week has been hectic to say the least. Work has been busy because people are dumb and haven't gotten their ads in on time. tsk tsk tsk. So now everything is super late because we are three days past one of our deadlines, and not even half the ads for that deadline are here yet. And we are over a week late on another deadline. whooppeeee

grrrrrrrrr

ALSO!

I have a comments box again! So once again you can give me some commenty lovin goodness! Thanks to Halo Scan!

Started school on Tuesday. It was nice. I mean, school is school. But I actually like it. I think I have some sort of mental disease. But, don't get me wrong, I very much dislike homework and tests. I just like the learning part. Yeah. I'm a nerd.

I'm totally PMSing. Bad. I was such a grouch yesterday. I had to bite my tongue (goodness gracious, I about forgot how to spell tongue. tounge.tongue. whatever) too many times. When I left for work yesterday morning there was a pile of clean dishes on the dish rack and a pile of dirty dishes in the sink. I was telling myself all day yesterday: "Mr. B better have done those dishes. He better have. SERIOUSLY. He's sitting home doing NOTHING. He BETTER be doing those dishes."

And guess what.

You've guessed right.

Those dishes were in the almost exact spot where I left them. The only difference was that he moved all the dirty dishes to my dish bucket (I have an oversized kitchen sink. It's not divided). Yeah I was not happy.

He was making dinner. Spaghetti. Yes more dishes for me to wash. And I had to take the garbage out too. I didn't start an argument because I knew I was PMSing and they are trivial things. There are better things to argue about. But he knew I was mad. And he knows it's that time. And that's all that matters.

He likes to pick on me for some weird reason when I'm on the rag. But he doesn't go overboard. Because if he did ever go overboard we'd be fightin'.

*sigh*

I have more to say.

I'm going to update on my Blogger page later. I don't know when. I think after I get home from work.

so check it out later: It's gonna be about my foster sister. Something juicy is going down!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My nail just broke. ugh.

3:13 p.m. - 2006-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants