badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick day for me! Well not really. I wish.

The last of the searches that people used that found my page right before my gold membership expired:

- spanked her little bum (oh please do)
- I like big butts and I cannot lie
- happy satan year (whoa- the prince of darkness has his own year? like the year of the bull er somethin'?)
- incest diary (um......)
- still getting zits
- want to get drunk
- Amanda incest (wha????)
- hurts to swallow light headed (okay, this one needs to be a search on WebMD. I love that site. It always makes me feel like I'm going to die.)

I haven't been able to start my class YET. Because the stupid CEO hasn't given the O.K. yet. Butthead. I don't know what his problem is, but this company is really getting on my nerves.

grrrrr.

I'll be right back, I really have to peeee

ahhhh. better.

Has this ever happened to you: (like in the movies) You have to pee really really super bad, you get on the john let 'er fly and let out a huge *sigh* of relief in the process? I just did that. Felt good.

I posted another foster care/social services story on my Blogger page. Makes me want to rip my hair out. ugh.

argh I feel like crap. I woke up feeling icky and I still feel icky. It's a combination allergies/cold and it's really knocking me out. The only reason I didn't stay home today was to see if the CEO had given my supervisor a response. Which he didn't. So I'm contemplating leaving early. Because I'm really tired.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My nose is running all over the place. eeewwww.

12:55 p.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants