badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wow, what an unbelievably boring entry

Alright, well, yes, and so.

hmmph.

I dunno.

My gold membership should be expired by now er something like that. So you all might not be able to post comments. You CAN however, leave me a loverly note if you feel so inclined. But if you don't, that's o.k. I still know I'm loved!

Nothing exciting happened this weekend. Saturday I had to go to school to sign some papers so I can actually start classes! Seeing that classes officially start TODAY and I still don't have a schedule so I don't know what classes I'm taking. I was told they were going to start me with two online classes for now. Which is fine. I have until 12:00am Pacific Standard Time to log on so I am marked "present" and not "absent". I don't have any books though. Because I have NO CLUE WHAT MY CLASSES ARE AND DO NOT HAVE A SYLLABUS! Indeed.

I'm waiting patiently for my Admissions Advisor to e-mail me my classes. I'm not sure, but I might have to go to the school after work. I don't want to though. But I must do what I must do.

In other news:

I did start an account with Blogger and have posted two entries. They're not very interesting entries. I was just messing around getting used to the area. It's alright. You can do more with Blogger, but Diaryland serves it's purpose of just posting a simple diary. That's all I really need. I dunno. I might just write in two diaries a day because my life is just that exciting. heh. I'm so funny.

If you happen to be on blogger, it's the same name as my Diaryland account, but just on Blogger: badbadzoot.blogspot.com.

*sigh*

I'm really tired. I did NOT want to get up this morning. I got out of bed at 6:10 a.m. I'm usually READY for work by 6:10 a.m. Needless to say I wasn't able to take a shower (egads! stinky lady coming through!). I mean, I don't do anything at all to cause me to sweat, but I usually wash my face in the shower and now my face feels dirty and I HATE that feeling with a passion. I don't wear make-up, and my skin is actually a little dry- so I shouldn't wash every day. But I can't help it! I like the feeling of a nice washed face! Makes me feel fresh! Today I don't feel so fresh.... ick.

I did put deoderant on though! whoopeee! And a lot of perfume! *cough cough*

Egads, I need to call Sprint because there seems to be a problem with hooking me up with a home phone.... I like that word... egads. It's my new favorite word.

EGADS!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I have bears wearing underwear on my tee shirt. tee hee.

I fixed my links, AND I have put an interesting story on Blogger about my foster sister. Go check it out.

1:15 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants