badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a cheater

EGADS!

My gold membership is up in THREE DAYS! And I don't have the money to renew!

HOLY CRAPOLY!

All my pictures are going to go bye-bye! Well for now anyways. I could re-load them all onto my photobucket account. But I'm too lazy.

In the meantime, I've been cheating on Diaryland and have been fooling around with Blogger. Shame on me, I know. I don't want to get rid of my Diaryland diary, so I will keep them both.

After my gold membership expires I'll be posting regularly on Blogger until I can renew it. Don't worry, I'll make a small entry on here whenever I post an entry on Blogger. Extra work I know, but heck, I'm not actually doing any work at work, so why do I care??!!

I haven't called my brothers since the "drunk-call incident". I think I'm just going to let it go. I know my brothers love me and wouldn't want to purposefully hurt me. So yeah. Mr. B has gotten over it and I will too.

Not much else going on. I made chicken parmesan for the first time last night. I burned the chicken just a little bit. Other than that it was actually pretty good. I have yet to break in my crock pot. I think I'll buy a roast this weekend, I've got potatoes and corn and carrots and junk already. I just need to get the meat and some beef stock and we're good to go.

Here's an interesting list I snagged from onewetleg. This list is by no means complete. I love a lot of things...

Blog is spelled Glob backwards.

Four Jobs You've Had:
1. McDonalds Crew Worker
2. Hotel Restaurant Waitress/Hostess
3. Hotel Front Desk Clerk/Night Auditor
4. Front End Supervisor for Michaels Arts and Crafts

Four Movies You Can Watch Over and Over:
1. Monty Python and the Holy Grail
2. Disney movies
3. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
4. Anything that makes me laugh really

Four Places You've Lived:
1. Tonawanda, NY
2. Lockport, NY
3. Galveston, TX
4. Stony Point, NC

Four TV Shows You Love To Watch:
1. America's Next Top Model
2. Good Eats
3. Maximum Exposure
4. Iron Chef (the Japanese version)

Four (I've changed it to five) Websites You Visit Daily:
1. Yahoo!
2. Diaryland
3. MySpace
4. CNN
5. Blogger

Four Favorite Foods:
1. Chocolate
2. Cheetos
3. Pizza and Wings
4. Pasta

Four Albums You Can't Live Without
1. Anything by Delirious?
2. The Beatles
3. Jars Of Clay
4. There's so many...

Four Places You'd Rather Be:
1. Home in bed
2. With Brandon
3. Hawaii
4. England

Four Words You Never Get Tired Of:
1. What?
2. Woo hoo
3. You're Crazy
4. Gay

So until next time, fair people! Adieu!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Today I have on BLUE socks! whoooppeee!

1:17 p.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants