badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this entry not so political...

wow! yesterday's entry stirred a lot of souls, didn't it? I'm happy and grateful for all the wonderful comments. I know the justice system is extremely flawed because humans are flawed. And the capital punishment argument follows the abortion argument, there will be no final conclusion because everyone has such differing views.

I found some other stories to talk about, but they are not as extreme as capital punishment! I swear!

DIE AT YOUR OWN RISK. What the heck? This small city in Brazil has run out of room to bury their dead. So the mayor has told it's citizens that they are not allowed to die.....????? A very confusing story. What is he going to do- punish your family if you die? Sorry dude, dying just happens. You really can't help it sometimes.

NO GREAT LAKE WATER FOR YOU! Um, so people in the southwest USA want Great Lakes water? Are they drunk? Or crazy? Or high? I mean, I know the Great Lakes are greatly huge lakes, but seriously, you really can't use those lakes as a main source for water because they're not that great of lakes. Well I know first hand that Lake Ontario stinks like dead fish and has dead fish piled on the shores and has the most JUNK thrown in there. So I dunno WHY anyone in their right mind would want that water. Lake Erie isn't any better. Well, it's a little better than Lake Ontario, but not by much. It's still frickin green. But of course, doesn't science dictate that water reflects the blue sky- that's what makes it blue. Sooooo, Lake Erie is green because Buffalo's (New York) sky is green. Which it is. It's a nasty polluted stinky city. So is Niagara Falls. But not on the Canadian side. They know how to take care of their land. And remember this for any future trivia questions- Lake Ontario is the DEEPEST Great Lake. Um, I forget which one is the WIDEST- I want to say Lake Superior, but I don't think it is.

Whatever.

This story breaks my heart.

And just for fun, let's make a list of searches people made which resulted in them finding my diary:

- abcess pelvis
- stomach or pelvic abcess
- zoot spanking (a spanking! a spanking!)
- spank my butt (oh please do...)

And someone was searching in Google Images for a picture of Niagara Falls in DUTCH! How exciting! And they found my diary! Because I've posted pictures of Niagara Falls! But they probably couldn't read my diary- because, well, they were DUTCH!

Of course there have been other very weird searches, some having to do with SATAN (see my headline) and butts and other miscellaneous goofy stuff. I wonder if these people are just really really bored, or are genuinely interested in spanking me.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
good gawd I've got another zit forming on my chin. GO AWAY YOU BASTARDS! STOOPID STOOPID ZITS! I hate being FREAKING 25 YEARS OLD AND STILL GETTING ZITS.

1:03 p.m. - 2005-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants