badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have an actual infection! yikes!

uuuuuuuuuuuggggggggghhhhhhhhh

I don't feel so well.

My head feels like it's going to explode and the back of my throat just looks nasty.

I'm a little light headed, my glands are swollen, and the back of my throat is red and bumpy with some white spots and it hurts to swallow.

That doesn't sound too good does it?

I hope it's not strep throat or anything like that. I can't afford to see the stinking doctor again. yeesh.

Gee warcrygirl, I didn't think you would actually give me an infection! GAH!

I did absolutely NOTHING over the weekend. It felt good. I watched movies on cable television. Which felt great.

Man I feel like shit on a stick.

We're having our little office party sometime this week, and the CEO is going to grace us with his presence. How lovely. I don't like him. Not at all. How can an employee possibly hold any respect towards a boss who takes a holiday away for no good reason what-so-ever?

Yeah, we used to get two paid days off for Christmas, but the CEO figured that too many people were taking vacations during Christmas. So to deter employees from vacationing during Christmas, he took a paid day away.

What a butthead.

The end of the month is always very busy for us. But come on. It's friggin Christmas.

ugh. I'm going to be such a snot at the Christmas party. Go ahead! Fire me! I'd like to see you try suckers! bah ahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaa!

well I guess I need to cut this short and actually do some work. I really don't though.

bah humbug.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
oh gawd, I need to "dress up" at this stupid party too. Like actually look nice and crap. Professional. What does that mean exactly? "Professional" ha.

10:15 a.m. - 2005-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants