badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ok Susie, here we go!

wow, this entry is devoted to some very bizarre animal news I found on Yahoo!. And since my stupid link worked yesterday I shall link these also.

Ok Susie, here we go......

This poor kitty cat from Wisconsin found herself in France! Poor kitters! It's very odd how she was able to get to France, and what is more unbelievable is that France paid her ticket to get back to the states. A business class seat worth $6,000 buckarooos. That's an expensive seat for a cat.

This next story is just sick sick sick SICK MAN! I recoiled in disgust while reading it. HA! You liked that last sentence didn't you? I sounded all smart and junk! hahahahahhaha.

Oh, here's the story. It's about some guys freaking RAPING a horse. How the dude accomplished that, I don't even want to know. I could see a pony or miniature horse. But a full grown HORSE? Damn. And the funny thing is that the guy raping the horse suffered internal injuries. And oh damn! The dude died! Forgot about that tidbit! What kind of internal injuries I wonder...... gah I don't want to think about that shit! That's just nasty!

(shudders)

let's move on to a different subject. Like I get my bonus tomorrow! whoooppeeee! I heard that we'll get our regular checks at 10am, but our bonus checks will come at 2pm with a letter. Whatever. Losers. I have direct deposit so it really doesn't matter when you give me my stub, all the money is going to be in my checking account available to me by 6am Friday morning. HA HA! In yo face sucka!

Don't let da man get to ya!

ha. "the man".

Is there a reason why I'm being so stupid today? Not really. I could blame it on the cold medicine that I DIDN'T take. So how bout I blame the cold bacteria that is ravaging my body and won't go away? Yes. That will work. That will work just fine.

And I crumbled like a cookie. I'm getting cable. I didn't want to get it because it's so damn expensive. Then I thought I would get satellite TV. But DAMN it rains where I'm at ALL the time in winter. And rain and satellite dishes don't mix very well. My Little Bro had a satellite when he lived here in North Carolina, and EVERY time it rained the picture went BYE BYE! So no satellite. The bunny ears are not working very well. It could be that my little apartment is totally surrounded by trees and other houses, so the signal goes everywhere else but my place. Wonderful. So Brandon convinced me to get cable. And I didnt' need that much convincing. Especially since he offered to pay for it. HA HAHAHAA!

Meh. It's alright. He's over at my place ALL the time. So I won't deprive him of this joy of paying for something. right.

um well... I guess I'll get going. I've suddenly ran out of things to write about. That or I just want to take a power nap at my desk. hee hee hee heeee.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I finished off that bag of cheetos that were sitting next to my desk. Took me longer than expected.

1:17 p.m. - 2005-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants