badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quickies galore

just a quickie because I love you.

heh.

quickies are all I have since becoming a parent!! sheesh.

Mr. B's biological dad made a surprise visit to north carolina from texas. I don't think he's ever been to north carolina (his own mother lives here, for shame). anywho. the Sperm Donor Dad came to get Mr. B's little brother to take him to texas to live. That is another story for another day- I will just say it was a surprise to us, a pleasant surprise, because Sperm Donor Dad is really a nice guy he just has bad addictions.

Anywho. We've been visiting this weekend thats why I haven't been around. But I'm here! never fear.

So my son The Monster weighs 19 pounds and he is not even officially 4 months old yet! Go figure. I don't know his length because I haven't bothered to measure him- but I'm sure he's floating around 30 inches long (2 1/2 feet!)

well I need to put this boy to bed, cuz daddy just doesn't know how! tee hee.

Did you see the newest G@tor@de commercial? They spoofed Monty Pyth0n and the holy Gr@il. Its pretty funny. I guess! They made an honorable attempt! They made King Arthur into a black man- the part that was originally played by a gay british white dude! golden.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I love ANTM

6:52 p.m. - 2009-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants