badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not much here to see, move along people

Ack!

So I just spent a ton of money.

I got a new pair of glasses. My old glasses were like five years old... and I couldn't wear my contacts anymore because they were a year old and that's a no-no....

sooooo I spent $300 on glasses.

Wow.

Then I got some new clothes.

Tomorrow I will be getting some new shoes.

Because I NEEED shoes.

Yesh.

Now how bout I get a job???

Um, sorry to cut this short... but I promised Mr. B I'd clean the house, and I've been sitting on my butt for like 3 hours now.......

Tomorrow, some more pictures, okay lovelies??

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I look really smart in my new glasses.. hahahahahahaha

2:22 p.m. - 2006-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants