badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

strange dreams and manager jobs....

Did you know I used to update this thing every day????

Well I used to.

I feel like a slacker because I don't anymore.

Oh well.

You all still love me anyway! Ha ha! And you're stuck with me forever *says in deep scary voice but not so deep because I'm a girl so it's actually quite silly*

Mr. B has got an interview for a manager-in-training position at a lumber "yard", it's not so much a yard but a store that has a lot of wood. Stop laughing Smash.

Let's hope all goes well, he's still not sure about the position because 1) He doesn't exactly think he wants to be a manager because they work such long hours. But on the upside he should make mucho moola which is good because we need it.

OH guess what we did Saturday?

CLEANED THE HOUSE!

It's not perfectly clean, but clean enough where its not an embarrassment to have guests over.

Our bedroom is another story....

Mr. B has more clothes than me! Is there any other woman out there with a significant male other in which HE has more clothes than YOU? Isn't that a law against the stereotypical view of heterosexual relationships? Aren't I supposed to have more clothes than him that take up more room in the closet and have my toiletries strewn about the bathroom? Well I've only got one out of two! Take a guess at what it is, I already gave one away...

It is strange really.

What is also strange is my dream last night. I was at a friend's house and there was a salesman that actually looked like a lizard that kept knocking on my friend's door. She would open the door and yell at the salesman, he would get scared and say "I'll leave now, really!" only to go to a different door and knock on it! And again she would open the door and yell at him. It was weird. Then I was on top of a mountain looking at two graves, there were no grave markers, but I knew I was looking at a grave. It was next to a cliffside. It was very strange. Then I woke up saying "I don't wanna go to work! Bah Humbug!"

pppppfffffttttttttthhhhhhhhffffffff

That was the extent of my exciting weekend.

Oh- and I also saw Superman Returns which was actually really good and way beyond my expectations!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I am the Lizard King, I can do anything.

12:54 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants