badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is this crap? you call this an ENTRY? I'm disgusted...

I guess since I'm caught up at work I can post something!

Mr. B is going out tomorrow night and Saturday night, drinking. Without me.

pooo.

His first time buying alcohol legally and I won't be there! I will be at my mom's babysitting my foster sister The Queen. Mom and Stepdad are heading towards Tennesee for some motorcycle get-together. Hey! It means money for me! So that makes it okay for him to go without me.

I will be at mom's until Sunday. I don't know what Mr. B will do without me.... heck, I don't know what I'll do without him! He's not getting drunk Friday because he has to drive, but Saturday he wants to get slobbering drunk. Him and his two buddies are going to buy some alcy-hol and go to his buddy's place and get drunk because there is more room to pass out. His buddy J told him not to get any ideas, i.e. climbing in bed with him. ha ha! That won't happen, although it just might because he can be a cuddle bunny.....

*sigh*

Nothing exciting is going on in my world. Just trying to survive I guess....

I'll come back when I have something more funny to say....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I am at a loss for words right now.

3:44 p.m. - 2006-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants