badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday! yesss! and I leave early tooo! yay!

I'M LEAVING WORK AT 4:30 TODAY!!

HA HA!!

SUCKERS!!!

Of course, my supervisor asked me if I would like to leave early, and I can't leave too early because there are some jobs of mine that are past deadline and today is the absolute latest day it can go out to the printer and I'm just waiting for the sales rep to call me and tell me the client approved their ad.

Sounds like fun, eh?

Oh- and about that last entry, it really wasn't me. Well it WAS ME but it wasn't me. Ya catch my drift? I was pretty pissed off, and that's what the innermost Me wanted to do. But I suppress it at times because it's not who I want to be.

Our self-consciousness' are so complex....

So the "f" bombs have reached their max for me, for now at least! ha! Smed suggests I use "asshat".

HA HA!

Sorry- that word is even funnier than fucktard!

oops! There I go again....

I don't think I can say "asshat" while seriously mad. Because then I will start laughing. When f*#@ktard first came to my lips it put a smile on my face. Then after saying it a gajillion times it just comes automatically whenever I think of an idiot. heh. funny!

Anywho- gettin' ready for the weekend. Can't do much cuz I ain't gots no money. And cuz I ain't gots no money I cants talk like a regular person.

Mommy is helping me make phone calls and junk for the wedding planning, she called a restaurant for me for catering and I was really hoping they'd be cheap because they can do a "drop off" catering where they put the food in aluminum pans and supply plastic dinnerware and napkins and we clean it up. Simple. Cost-effective, right?

Wrong.

Mom said that their "regular" catering with all the bells and whistles costs $45 a head. The "drop off" catering I wanted was $35 a head.

Your kidding me right?

So for an extra $10 I can get my food served in sterling silver chaffers and have servers?

GOSH! WHATEVER!

Their "drop off" menu consisted of BBQ CRAP! Their regular menu had shrimp and tuna and crap like that!

What the hell!

So I have to go elsewhere for my catering needs. Hell if I'm spending $2,000 on damn FOOD. I don't think so.

Mr. B and I watched "Date Movie" last night, with that red-head from "American Pie" in it. It was the unrated version, and it was ok. I've seen the unrated version for "40 Year Old Virgin" and that was pretty intense. But this unrated version was nothing. A few sexual innuendos but nothing to give it an "unrated" label. It would have been rated "R" if anything.

It was kind of funny. A lot of lame jokes about date movies. I would see it again though.

Mr. B said that if the red-head showed her boobies he would be happy.

pppppffftttttt.

whatever.

He quickly said that he loved me and wanted to spend the rest of his life with me and loved my small boobies.

What a tard.

I guess my small boobies don't make him happy? I know something that makes him happy that he won't get when he really wants it.....

oh I can be so evil.

He kind of has a "thing" for red-heads, because he also likes Lindsay Lohan, that party slut. Blah. Becauses he likes her that almost offends me personally, because he likes me. Ya know? Meh. whatever. He can't have Lindsay Lohan anyways. Because she likes older dudes. And Mr. B is too young for her. HA HA HAAAAA!

I guess I'll go wrap up these damn loose ends at work so I can leave early.

Y'all have a wonderful weekend!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I admit it, I drive like a maniac.

3:34 p.m. - 2006-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants