badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pictures pictures and more pictures

heheh.

so maybe I should have put a better disclaimer on my last entry about Mr. B's smoking and junk.....

I have no problems with people giving me their opinions and views and such. No problems whatsoever!!

BUT!!

I do have problems with people who are hostile about it.

I am very capable of having a civil argument or conversation or what-have-you.

But if you come at me with daggers in your hands, I'm gonna scratch your eyes out.

Even if you are 80 years old and blind.... ;-)

So please don't be afraid to speak your mind to me, I want to hear your opinion, just do it nicely!!

Thank you!

Now since you all are so very patient with my ramblings and kind in your advice, I have a special surprise for you! Well, it's not so much a surprise because I kind of gave it away yesterday...

I HAVE PICTURES!!!

YAYYYYY!!!!

If that sort of thing excites you...

Mind you- they are not those kinds of pictures....

Everyone has their clothes on.

kind of.

tee hee.

FOOL YOU!!!

All right! So! These pictures are from friggin EASTER MAN!!!! Almost a MONTH ago! And I just NOW got them DEVELOPED!! I'm such a freaking procrastinator.

Hopefully they don't come out too big, because I don't feel like resizing them, again.

(side note: I described the pictures underneath them....)

FIRST!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

my cat- cuz he is DA BOMB.

nextly-

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

my Little Bro's NEW SA-WEET CAR! VA-ROOOOM!! It's a 2003 Acura-whatever, 6 speed!!! MAN DOES THAT THING MOVE!!! He let me drive it. OMIGOSH I WANT ONE I WANT ONE I WANT ONE. It was weird for a nano-second because the gear box is a short box, but I got used to it pretty quick. Boy was that fun....

thirdly-

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My Little Bro and two nieces, the girl in the middle is the nieces friend... don't think about it boys, they're under age....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mr. B and Little Bro and Older Bro trying to look tough, it ain't workin' though...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

here's a tough guy picture for ya! ha ha! Older Bro with Wild Thang's (4 year old foster sister) headband.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the lot of us

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

me and Mr. B

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

mommy and my stepdad

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

me just this past weekend (we had to use up the roll!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mr. B with a haircut, FINALLY!!! I like him with short hair. He was trying to grow it out, but I dunno. Sorry to dissappoint you smasher-bad-ass-rocker... Mr. B has failed as a bad ass rockstar!!!

Now for some wedding dresses, you can kind of tell, but not really....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the top is a cowel neck, and it has some beading up top there to make me look like I *ahem* have "more".... haha!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the back of the same dress... it has some beading back there too, nevermind the bra showing... it won't be there...

and this other dress I like too, and nevermind the nasty scowl I have on my face!!! I really do like the dress!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And fortunately I WILL be wearing make up on that special day so I won't scare everyone with my under eye cirlces and blotchy face... blah.

that's all I gots fer ya today kids...

see you all tomorrooooowwww

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
Please don't feed the witch inside me... ;-)

3:23 p.m. - 2006-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants