badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work wedding dresses and Bush. What a nice variety

Egads let's update this thing already!!!

This week has been crazy, work has been hectic because I work with idiots. Truly. I work with IDIOTS.

I've got this client calling me directly to make changes on her ad. Sorry sweetheart, you need to be calling your sales rep for that (or the proofreader). I've got other things to do. There is a reason we have sales reps, even though ours are a bunch of good-for-nothings.

hmph.

I'm feeling a bit PMSy lately.

It's a bit early for it though.

The signs are all there though, and I hate it.

hateithateithateithateithateithateithateithateit

I'm going to be looking at more wedding dresses this Saturday. whooopeee!!

In a completely unrealated topic: Bush is an idiot.

Stupid Republicans.

I was reading some articles yesterday on Yahoo! (my number 1 news source! yeah!) on how Bush is wanting to open more investigations on why the oil companies are price gouging us. Pffftt. Because that really got far the last time he did that. Poopface.

So he's calling on all the states to do their own investigations and if they need federal help to ask for it. *sigh* It's one thing for Bush to be an idiot, but why does his whole cabinet have to be idiots? Surely there are smart people in there that can tell him what to do??

And this next part really boils me:

Bush directed the Environmental Agency to chill out on the requirements for Oil Companies to make environmentally friendly gas, that way, us money hungry Americans can get cheaper gas. AT THE EXPENSE OF THE ENVIRONMENT.

I will pay more for gas that is environmentally friendly than to pay for cheap gas now and not have an earth to properly breath from 10 years from now.

I also read that 60% of America's oil comes from foreign countries. And it was like 10 years ago that it was only 25%. What the hell happened?

There are oil reserves to yet be tapped into off the coast of the Carolinas, but the Environmentalists do not want us too because it will harm the environment.

We seriously need to find another way of fueling our transportation. Because oil is not going to last forever. We will exhaust all the earth's reserves in the near future. We need to do something, NOW.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
It is COLD in this dang room dang it all!

1:12 p.m. - 2006-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants