badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time for some current events!!

It's been a while since I posted stories from the news, and I found some good ones today!

First, a moment of silence for Mrs. Superman. She's gone to be with her hubby on Krypton....

Moving forward...

EGADS!!! Yanni was arrested! Can you believe it? This new age composer/musician ARRESTED for DOMESTIC DISPUTE???? What happened to peace, love, and harmony dude? Got to be too much for ya, eh? I know how it is with significant others, sometimes you just want to kick them in the balls.... er, crotch-area in this case.

Yahoo! Always has the best stories, because Yahoo is not much of a reputable news source, they've got the best weird stuff posted.... so here are some stories from Yahoo:

This story is a bit confusing. It's about a california dude that had gotten oral sex from a 16 year old girl and the court wants him to register as a sex offender. (She went down on him, not the other way around) BUT! The law there I guess does NOT require offenders who have had intercourse with 16-17 year olds to register. So Mr. Clinton, your philosophy about sex wouldn't work here. ha ha.

This story makes me uneasy: Fake Leg Thieves. Who in there right mind would steal a handicapped girl's fake leg????? Then give it back???? What the hell???? That is just cruel. I think if they ever find the thief that the authorities should cut off their leg and steal it to see how it feels. I bet they wouldn't do it ever again!

I can't stay long, I have some homework to finish. BAH- homework. You suck.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
oh jeez, someone stole my arm, again.....

3:16 p.m. - 2006-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants