badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid cars stupid cars stupid cars stupid cars

okay,

I just tried catching up with everyone's diary, and that's a lot of freaking reading.....

you may be asking yourself "Zoot! WHERE THE HELL YA BEEN! you tard!"

"Well I'll tell you!"

bah! hahhahahhahahhahahhahhhaaaa!

oh- I guess I should tell you why I'm laughing since you can't exactly see into my freaking mind.....

When I wrote that sentence "well I'll tell you" I instantly thought of Herbert from the Holy Grail, you know, the pansy prince of Swamp Castle who falls out of the tall tower and is miraculously SAVED by Lancelot's buddy whats-his-name? YES yes, I should know his name dammit but it has escaped me at the moment. And when he starts to sing of his miraculous escape from certain DEATH..... he starts off with "well I'll tell you..."

good stuff man.

GET ON WITH IT!

yes, right, so.....

FREAKING CARS SUCK MAN! They blow big chunks of doo doo. I hate cars. I hate them with an everlasting loathe and hatred.

Freaking honda that Rich Grandma gave me and I turned around and gave it to Mr. B broke down and it's gonna cost $540 to fix it!

&&%^$@!@$!^^@^#^$#@%#%@#^#&$#$%!$#$#$^

Freaking...they thought it was just the seals, because it was spewing oil everywhere, but once they got in there, a piece of the valve train had cracked and broke. Ugh. Yeah, I really don't know what I'm talking about, I'm just repeating what the mechanic said (don't worry, I seen the damage with mine own two eyes...). They said that it might have gotten too hot and it cracked then broke. The piece that broke was like not even an inch big. But they have to get a whole new part, they can't just replace that itty bitty bit. So the guy found a used valve train for $200 as apposed to a gajillion that he said a new one costs.

Thanks for saving us money bonehead.

grrrr.

sorry, it's not the freaking mechanics fault, FIVE HUNDRED AND FORTY FREAKING DOLLARS MAN!

&%^^@%$#%$@#!%@^$@#&$^^!%#$!@$#%$@

They're gonna replace all the seals for another $200 and some spark plugs and wire that had gotten oil on them for another $100.

They are most definitely overcharging us somewhere. Because we took the car to a Honda dealer, and dealers always do. But the parts are warrantied and the service guaranteed.... so yeah. Whatever.

We wanted to get the brakes fixed BUT! That will cost an EXTRA $330!!!! HELL NO! I don't think so! They said it needs new master cylinders. Yeah, um, I don't think cylinders cost that much. Heck, I KNOW cylinders don't cost that much because I looked for them online from auto parts stores! And they're like $50 buckaroos! ha! You're not getting us this time you sneaky suckers!

So, since Mr. B doesn't have any sick days or vacation days (and I do...) I stayed home for three days waiting for the car to get fixed. It's still not fixed. It should be fixed by tomorrow though.

And what did I do while sitting at home?

a) Clean the kitchen

b) Finish unpacking my room

c) Put away Christmas decorations

d) Do homework

e) Watch TV

You all should get this one right. Even if you don't know me at ALL....

Ha - and the funny part is that I almost forgot to come to work this morning! ha ha! Man I did NOT want to wake up. Of course I was up by 6:30 am every day that I was OFF, but when I had to get up, I just didn't want to.

*SIGH*

so that was my exciting weekend in a nutshell.

I did some other stuff. I'll post it later.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I pick at my cuticles when I'm bored.

side note for morticon: I do live in NC....

1:59 p.m. - 2006-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants