badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

excuse me while I puke over here

uuuuuuugggghhh

UUUUUUUGGGGGHHHHHHH


me want to go home

no feel good


&$%#^$%^&#$^&@#%^@#%$^@$%^$@#@#

I played hookey from work on Friday. I was actually a little sick. Enough for me to waste a sick day. I slept until 1:30 in the afternoon. Felt great. But I'm still sick....

I don't know if it's allergies or sinus problems. All I know is that my nose is allll stuffed up and I'm running through kleenexes like there's a shortage of water. I have a little cough, a little sneeze. No headache. A little sick in the tummy. I think it's my period warning me that it's coming. Because ever since my surgery last May, I don't have cramps, I just get sick like I have a head cold. And then the floodwaters of blood are unleashed. OH that's a pretty thought. ha.

This won't be long. Even though I have LOTS to talk about, I'm just really tired.

*YAWN*

I think I'll nap at my desk for a little while....

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I haven't shaved my legs in weeks. eewwwww

1:20 p.m. - 2006-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants