badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(mumble mumble) jweirahdgfdgruytwa

I've figured out my problem:

I have PMS.

It HAS to be. Because I feel like crap for no reason. I feel like I just had this and now I'm going to bleed to death again.

I'm definitely going back on birth control. Regularity here I come!

I have pictures, but haven't been able to get to the scanner yet.... sooooo you'll just have to wait.

Lazy Bastard Co-Worker is walking around whining that he's sick. Who cares. Shut-up. Go away. He keeps bugging me. I've got work to do! GO AWAY!

He keeps saying crap like "ugh, I guess it's my turn for this cold". Pffffttttt. Whatever. Go home. I know you've got sick days left.

This guy plans on taking off Friday even though we were instructed not to. My supervisor wants to take it off too. But he might be stuck here because the new General Manager at the other office wants to come here on Friday, and there needs to be a manager in the front office to open and close it down (due to alarm codes and crap). My general manager apparently wants to take off too.

Bunch of bastards.

I am sooooo cranky. And tired. I need a nap.

I ate a whole bag of chocolate yesterday. It wasn't a HUGE bag, it was like 1/2 a pound er something like that. Still. I didn't need all that chocolate. But it tasted so damn good.

Heh, last night was my first night back at my place since the power went out three days before. My cat about freaked out. Humans! Home! Finally! I can get some attention! Come here! Pet me! Look at me! Get down here and pet me dammit! If you don't pay attention to me I shall follow you around the house and howl! Do it! Now!

Awe, my poor kitters. I've got some cute pictures of him I want to post toooooo. But alas, that will have to wait because I'm dang friggin lazy.

bite me.

I am seriously about to fall asleep here.

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My boobs are sore, and so are my legs.......... just in case you wanted to know.

1:12 p.m. - 2005-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants