badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving day is almost here! yipppeeee

is it that time already???

my my, how time does fly.

hey! I'm a poet and didn't know it.

gosh that was dumb.

I'm just sittin here at my desk eating CHEETOS! Food of the intelligent and well-dressed. Scratch that- I'm not well-dressed. I can when I want to be, but that's only at weddings and funerals.

I had to take a few hours off of work this morning (did I tell you that yesterday?). Anyways, I'm telling you again. You have to excuse me, I'm still sick, my head is sooooo stuffed up, I can't breathe, and now I can't hear. what? WHAT? WHAT'S THAT YOU SAY SONNY????? SPEAK UP YOU RUFFIAN!

um, moving on....

I had to go get my water turned on, so I had to get a copy of my lease, got my key too! yay! Went to one official building which was across town, and they said I had to go to a different building which was back across town where I was in the first place. yeah. That didn't make me happy. PLUS! I was so excited to sleep in this morning that I overslept and didn't get moving until 7am!! SEVEN FREAKING A.M.! I didn't get to the building place to get water turned on until 9:15am. ugh. THEN I had to go BACK to my apartment to make sure ALL faucets and toilet was OFF so my apartment wouldn't flood. How lovely. I didn't make it to work until 11am. yuck. 3 hours of unpaid leave. double yuck. That's $37 buckaroos that I'll be missing from my next paycheck. HEY- that's gas money right there baby.

My electric and gas is getting turned on tomorrow. And Saturday is the big move! yessssssssssss!!!! I already moved some stuff in this morning. ha!

mmmm cheetos are gooooooood.......

oh, um, what else has been happening?

work is actually good today. There is an ad coming in that is really really late for a beauty salon and the sales rep had 66 pictures to use for this one ad. SIXTY SIX FREAKING PICTURES HOLY CRAP THAT'S A LOT OF NONSENSE.

66 damn pictures. For one ad that is like 9" x 11" big. yeah. right.

THANK GOD I'M NOT DOING THAT AD!

My wonderful boss/supervisor who is awesome has seen all the crap I've had to do lately- did not want to give me the job. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

so he tossed a coin between the two other designers

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

and Lazy Bastard won!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

ha!

what goes around comes around I always say...

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I love me some cheetos.......

12:59 p.m. - 2005-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants