badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I passed 8th grade math! whoopeee!




You Passed 8th Grade Math



Congratulations, you got 9/10 correct!

Could You Pass 8th Grade Math?


Holy Crap!

How did I pass 8th Grade math?

I could barely do it the first time around!

HA!

So how ya doin kids? I was busy busy busy yesterday, so couldn't post anything. The proofreader keeps giving me freaking all the jobs that need to be done ASAP!!! AND THAT IS REALLY STARTING TO PISS ME OFF ROYALLY!!!

GAH! &^%^%$@#$%^&#@@#^@%$^&#&$#(*&$^&%

She just put a freaking job on my desk that was due to be in our warehouse LAST WEEK.

LAST WEEK PEOPLE!

IT WILL TAKE ME A FEW HOURS TO DO THE AD, THEN IT NEEDS TO BE APPROVED THEN NEEDS TO GO TO THE PRINTER, SO THE JUNK WILL NOT BE IN OUR WAREHOUSE UNTIL FRIDAY.

And the date this stuff is due inside people's houses? Next Tuesday. So that gives our production one day to run everything that usually takes two days. yeah. right.

Gawd this is really getting on my nerves. I have a pile of junk on my desk and everyone else is shooting the breeze. Whatever. punks.

One of my co-workers, the really lazy one, Lazy Bastard, had the audacity to basically tell one of our production girls that she doesn't work hard enough.

mm hmm.

This girl works her A$$ off. Really. She puts up with a lot of shit, and he told her he wants to switch offices with her so he doesn't have to do any work. And he was serious too.

YOU LAZY LAZY FREAKING FREAKITY BASTARD!

He doesn't do ANYTHING work related 90% of the time he's here. So I don't know what he's talking about. lazy bastard.

(goes off mumbling incoherently)

sigh.

I can't freakiing breathe. See, it's so bad, that "freakiing" got two "i"s. yeah.

My big move is this weekend. I'm getting excited. Less traffic to deal with on the way to work, only being 5 minutes away from Mr. B., having a space ALL to myself. Yeah. I'm excited. I'm half packed, I haven't packed my room yet. I guess I should do that sometime soon.

man! my nose is freaking running all over the place. I must go catch it.

ttfn

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I'm wearing peach underwear.

1:21 p.m. - 2005-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants