badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Queen changed my sheets!

&$%$!$$@%^#^& work.

I don't like it anymore.

This client is freaking about his stupid ad. About me not getting it done in time. Bite me. I'll get it done ya hoser. He keeps calling me and e-mailing me about it. Finally I e-mailed him back and carbon copied it to my supervisor basically saying that I had other ads that were more important than his right now and I'll get to his when I can and if he wants to talk about changes or whatever to call the proofreader and leave me the hell alone. Yeah. It was something like that. Not in those exact words, because I can't afford to lose my job just yet even though I hate it right now.

And the client's Sales Rep called me and bugged me about it just today. Because the client was bugging him, he decided to bug me. Well crap on all you!

I'LL GET IT DONE WHEN I GET IT DONE! I'M NOT A FREAKING DESIGN GENIE THAT CAN JUST WIGGLE HER NOSE OR SHAKE HER BOOTY AND *BAM* THE AD IS DONE YOU FREAKS! THERE WAS OTHER WAY MORE IMPORTANT STUFF TO DO! LIKE ADD AN ENTRY TO MY DIARY ON DIARYLAND!

YEEESSSSSSS!!!!

&**^%$#@!!#$%@#%^@^&!#@^%$@#$^@*#

And on top of all this I'm not feeling so well. I pray to God that it's not the Crohn's. I don't think it is. My mom seems to think it's from the flu shot I got a few weeks ago. On the way home last night my hands and arms started to get all tingly and it moved into my chest and I started to get nervous. But then I hurled so I felt better.

I didn't hurl on myself though. I pulled over and let it fly. HA! You wanted to know the details, right? heh heh heh.

Got to Mr. B's and he got me a pillow and blanket and let me sleep for a while on his couch. aaawwweeeee. He wanted me to go straight home, but I told him I wouldn't get any sleep because of the girls. I mean, c'mon, let's get real here. A four and eight year old being quiet for little old me? OF COURSE NOT! And- I live in a mobile home at the moment, so it's not like I can actually escape to my bedroom for peace and quiet. Ain't gonna happen toots.

I got home about a quarter after 9. Mom was the only one up (of course), so I sat and watched TV with her for a while. Wild Thang (the 4 yr old) got up and shuffled into the living room wimpering and almost crying. She wet the bed. It was a total accident though. Mom has been giving her Sleepytime Tea right before bed so she would go to sleep faster. It works! It really does! But mom gave her too much and it worked a little too well because Wild Thang was just out of it! She is really proud of the fact that she doesn't wet the bed, and if she has to go, she'll get up and go. But last night, she just couldn't make it in time.

Mom cleaned her up and she sat with me while mom changed the sheets. I felt so bad for her, she was soooo out of it! Then mom tells me that this morning she was as mean as a snake! She got up- stormed into the living room and accused The Queen (the 8 yr old) of changing her sheets while she was sleeping! HA! She didn't remember a THING from last night! My mom explained to her that she wet the bed and the sheets had to be changed.

With that said- Wild Thang got pissed off! "I did not wet the bed!" Mom had to send her back to bed she was soo miserable. She did not want to accept the fact that she did indeed wet the bed! After her tantrum mom said she came out and apologized for having a tantrum. WOW. All righty then!

That is too funny though, she honestly thought The Queen changed her sheets while she was sleeping!

ha!

Must go do work now!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
I loooooooove cartoons.

side note: I know I said I'd have pictures today, but I obviously don't! Sorry! The girl did not send me any yet! grrrrr! I will put them up as soon as I get them, I pinky swear!

1:13 p.m. - 2005-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants