badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no evidence of Crohn's Disease... yippee!!

hiya kids.

This is a really really uber late entry.

oh well.

I took a half day off work today because I had an appointment with Dr. Evil. (shudders)

Let's backtrack a bit.... I had a small bowel x-ray and tummy x-ray like a month ago? Two months ago I think actually yes indeedy dooo. So I saw my tummy and small intestines on television. Trippy baby. Trippy.

My appointment today was to hear the results of the exam and listen to Dr. Evil drone on and on about how we need to be careful and the Crohn's might come back and blah blah blah blah blahbvalhgvklaffjdkasjfasdkfjkjfksdfhruhgfjkdnvgmxcnv.

pfffffttttt.

blow it our yer arse I says.

sooooooooo he was happy to see that I am doing well, which I am. Doing well. Thank you. And that the x-rays show NO evidence of Crohn's.

yeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Dr. Evil said that a third of the people who have surgery (who have Crohn's Disease) make it through the rest of their lives withOUT a relapse or flare up or whatever you want to call it when a chronic illness tends to come back and haunt you. A THIRD only he says. He didn't want to get my hopes up. Too late. They are already UP UP UP there! I have complete faith that I'll be okay. And hey, if something DOES happen again, I will be prepared this time to handle it better. I'm optimistic, not retarded.

So the good evil doctor took some more blood from me, that scallywag blood-sucking evil, naughty, bad bad doctor. He needs a spanking!

A SPANKING A SPANKING!

sorry.

had to put that in there.

The nurse who stuck me made me bleed.

A LOT.

grrrrr. I hate needles. I hate getting stuck. I hate everything about shots. You shotty people with your shot-giving shotty needles shot-bag. Man, that made no sense at all.

So, I bled a lot. And it kind of hurt. And I'm going to have a nice lovely bruise. blech.

I also got my driver's license renewed today. In and out in 25 minutes. HA HA! TAKE THAT YOU DEVILISH DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES! THOUGHT YOU COULD KEEP ME FOR HOURS? HA! I FART IN YOUR GENERAL DIRECTION SONS OF A SILLY PERSON! YOU EMPTY HEADED ANIMAL FOOD TROUGH WIPER! HA HA! I WAVE MY PRIVATE PARTS AT YOUR AUNTIES! HA HA HA HA HAAAAAA!!!

okay, I'll stop now.

weeeeeelllll I'd love to stay and chat more, but I've got some major gas that needs to be released.

Horray for intestinal diseases!!!

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ZOOT:
My jaw is slightly deformed and when I close my mouth the right side of my back teeth don't meet all the way so I cannot chew on the right side of my mouth. yeah.

7:28 p.m. - 2005-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants