badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go and boil your bottoms, English pig-dogs!

YAY IT'S FRIDAY!

WOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

*doing a jig*

yipee yipee yipee yipee yipee

ah, the weekend. Love love LOVE the weekend. Get to sleep in tomorrow! Kinda, sorta. As late as my foster sisters will let me. Which will be aout 7:30am- 8am. Still, as long as I don't have to wake up at 5am, it's alllllll good.

Speaking of foster sisters, the 4 year old: Wild Thang is acting really strange lately. Stranger than normal, and that is strange.

I know all kids go through a phase when they are simply awed and amazed at their nakedness (and this should happen between the ages of 2 1/2-4 years old). So Wild Thang is amazed at her nakedness and likes to run through the house naked. K- whatever. Now the reason why she is with us is because her mother and father were into drugs big time (and her mother was a stripper, and her 4 year old daughter knows this? "Mommy used to dance dirty, but she don't anymore". mmmm hmmmmm). But now Wild Thang is asking to see guy's privates (she really did ask Mr. B if she could see his privates, he politely declined) and she asked if her boyfriend could sleep over and sleep in her bed. Yeah. It just gets worse from there. She is just exploring sexuality way way waaaaaaaaaay too early.

So now it's a huge fiasco. This girl is getting this stuff somewhere, and it's either the mother or the father. It's not day care, because the day care worker says only she is acting this way. The worker said she caught Wild Thang LICKING the baby dolls BEHINDS, and she added "kind of provocatively too".

WOW.

Her mother has overnight visits where she picks the child up on Saturday mornings to spend the night at her house, and on Sundays at 1pm she is supposed to drop the child off at the father's place. And he has her only until 5pm the same day. So I don't know WHAT these people are doing to this child, but we will find out! Oh, we will find out.........

The Social Worker is doing something about it, I don't know what yet, mom hasn't told me. But I hope this gets solved soon. This child is only four years old fer crying out loud.

And now for something COMPLETELY UNRELATED:


French Guard
I'm French! Why do think I have this outrageous
accent, you silly king-a?!


What Monty Python Character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

When I'm completely and udderly bored, I like to go on quizilla, blogthings, and tickle to pass the time. The last site, Tickle.com, is the most scientific. Where it's not just a bunch of bored teenagers making up quizzes. But hey! I'm French!

Ah'm French! Why do you think I have this out-rrrageous accent, you silly king?!

Ah don' wanna talk to you no more, you empty-headed animal food-trough wiper! Ah fart in your general direction! Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelt of elderberries!

HA HAAAA!

And Smed, I think I'm willing to give country music another chance. I was exposed to it at an age where I did not want to be like my parents, and that's what my parents listened to. Ugh. But I think I like Keith Urbin er whatever his name is. And NOT just because he is as cute as a button! ;-)

*giggles like a schoolgirl*

1:41 p.m. - 2005-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants