badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't leave me Bread!

today is not very exciting.

as is every freaking day of my life.

I was considering starting another diary, one that is serious and junk. And thought provoking. And imaginative. And the web design will actually look like a designer's site. But then I thought, that will take a lot of effort on my part. And I'm too damn lazy right now. Maybe some day, when I get the gumption.

Gumption.

what a funny word.

gumption gumption gumption gumption gumption
gumption gumption gumption gumption gumption
gumption gumption gumption gumption gumption

enough of that.

how bout some interesting stories straight from CNN:

Hey Kids! Let's all PASS OUT! I blame the parents. For creating dumb kids.

Everyone stop what you're doing! This is important to the whole world! Brad Pitt has the flu!!!!!!! Oh the horror! The despair!! What will I do with myself now that BRAD PITT HAS THE FLU??!! I just can't go on.......... (pulls out gun......)

then I continue to shoot Brad Pitt like a lame horse.

WHO FREAKING CARES!!!!!! Hollywood hoo-has.

Now THIS is worth reading. I don't care what kind of holy war or whatever you are fighting, you absolutely CANNOT justify the slaughter of innocent children. Sickos. I don't care if the enemy WAS giving them candy. They're friggin KIDS for cryin out loud!! They didn't ask to be in a war!! They just want some CANDY!!!!

Moving forward.

I'm thinking of putting myself on a diet. Yes a diet. NOT to lose weight though. Lord knows I don't need to lose weight. A diet to maintain my sickness that I will choose not to name at the moment. Because I'm in denial. There, I admitted it. Happy??!

I've gotten a lot of great suggestions and advice from various people, including Boofka. Maybe my other diary will be about my bottom??

Anyways. I need to do something, because there is a definite correlation between being sick and my diet. Especially with the consumption of bread. This diet needs to XXXX-out bread. Which makes me sad. I LOVE bread. One could say it's an unnatural love. But every time I eat bread it causes some certain problems. Not stomach pain per se. I will name one of the problems though: pppffffftttppppphhhhh.

yes. gas.

So me and bread have a love/hate relationship. I love it, and it hates me. It's like I'm bread's rejected lover (or stalker-whatever makes you feel better about yourself-or myself for the matter). I keep chasing after bread, but bread puts up a fight. It's all like: "cm'ere sugar, you lookin for a good time? I got somethin' here you'd like!". And then I'm like: "how much is this gonna cost me toots?". And bread is like: "YOUR SOUL!!!!!! MWA HAHAHA HAHAHA AHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAA!!"

I have me a little fun anyways, but pay for it later with an STD made for my intestines. jinkies.

so I guess I need to go do some research if I'm gonna do this right.

work. that's all I need right now is to do some ACTUAL FRIGGIN WORK.

I'll see you all in the red light district. And if you see bread- stay away from it. Nothin but trouble.

1:05 p.m. - 2005-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants