badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's the shiznit

so, we meet again.

this time, it will be the last.

just kidding!!!!!!!!! that was cornier than a huge cornball in a cornfield.

oooo, oooo ,ooooo, I see Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married today. All for the wrong reasons though. I wish our meetings were under other circumstances. (le sigh)

oh well.

did you all watch the finale for Beauty and the Geek? I don't care, that show is funny. Mainly because of Richard. He's a walking slap-stick of funny. I was waiting for Chuck to kick the living crap out of Richard, but alas, Chuck took the high road and just made grumbling noises at him like the Jolly Green Giant he is.

it's the shizzle my nizzle.

You know what they need to do? ("they" being Hollywood hoo-has) Make a show like Beauty and the Geek, but only with ugly girls and hot guys. Because we see hot girls with ugly guys all the freaking time and I'm gettin pretty darn sick of seeing that junk. An ugly girl can end up with a hot guy! Right? We are all just shallow, shallow people.

Moving right along, all this talk about Crohn's Disease is giving me gas. I may have concerned some people with saying that "I don't have Crohn's Disease". Because everyone and their mother KNOWS someone with the disease and nothing the diseased person does cures it.

What does it all mean? It means I have only met (or know through diaryland note correspondence) a select few who actually have the disease, and everyone else likes to give me advice. Which is fine. I am open to advice, and I'm not trying to piss anyone off by saying this. So if I pissed you off already, sorry.

MY POINT: At this very moment I say I DO NOT have the disease, because I have no symptoms and am not suffering from it. You may say it's still there, hiding, waiting, in my intestines. But I would rather not think that. As far as my research goes, Crohn's Disease is an autoimmune disease, not really caused by any certain bacteria or virus. My white blood cells and junk have gotten a wrong message and are attacking my intestines for some God-awful reason. That's why it's so hard to diagnose Crohn's, because there is no bacteria or virus you can look for in your bloodstream or biopsy. One has to rule out all other possible diseases before diagnosing Crohn's Disease.

In short: THIS DISEASE IS A BIG FREAKING %$#@*&!! MESS AND I HATE IT'S GUTS. WHICH MEANS I HATE MY GUTS, BECAUSE IT LIVES THERE. WELL NOT ANYMORE SUCKERS!!!!!!!!!! AHHH HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

what the hell?

sorry for that outburst. I'm growing anxious because I need to get outta here for my doctor's appointment, and work right now is just literally killing me slowly and quietly. But more on that later. The wonderful proofreader we have (and I am sincere when I say wonderful, cuz she puts up with a lot of shit), just put a job on my desk that needs correcting. It's a job from a client I loathe. He gets on my freakity freakin nerves. He always waits until we are well past deadline to return his ad with a WHOLE bunch of changes. One time he had 75 corrections for one ad. And that was just the front side. It's an 8" x 12" ad. Man. I don't like him.

well, I guess I need to get a move on with this, it will take me a day and a half to finish the changes.

nothing but work work work work work work work work work work workw wrkwlklejrksjdfl jszkf ujweoiorfjsdkf sifewirfjdsfjsf gverjtoiu

bye.

1:09 p.m. - 2005-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants