badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NY pansies

hey kids!

what's skakin, bacon.

????????

anyways, the stories are hot today! Check out these links!

IT'S BABY KONG! Now how in the WORLD do you manage to carry a 14lb baby almost to full term? Jinkies!

Tom has gone BONKERS I tell yaSeriously, I think Tom Cruise is on drugs.

This man deserves whats comin to him. I linked to this story a while ago. Now this man is TRULY crazy.

Hillary Clinton is going down!Now being a home-grown New Yorker, I detested Hillary running for the senate, then I vomited violently when she was voted in. I didn't vote for her. I voted for the other guy. My friend voted for her just because she is a woman. Now I question whether she is a woman at all. She acts like a total old-fogey white male political pig. I hope she gets voted out. Cuz she sucks. SHE'S NOT EVEN A REAL NEW YORKER! If you were not born and bred in NY, you are not a NY'er. I don't care what you have to say, whine and cry all you want you pansies. Hillary never cared about NY. She wanted to be a senator there because NY KICKS A$$!!

one last thing: Hillary Clinton, eat my shorts.

An important note for bloggersand diarists alike. Big Brother is coming for you.

So those are the stories, interesting, thought provoking, and a little crazy. But I've saved the extreme craziness for last.

Did you hear that Bobby Brown is starting a reality show about his life? Cuz he lost his life and manhood in jail and has to find it again.

Case in point:

That boy needs to just let sleeping dogs lie. I don't predict a good reception for his show, unless you like watching washed up losers go about their daily dumb lives pretending to be a big star when they are not anymore. a-duh.

HEY Y'ALL GET A LIFE! Take me with you.

jinkies, it's lunchtime! gotta run! catch ya on the flip side! Oh jeez just leave already.

11:44 a.m. - 2005-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants