badbadzoot's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

walla walla bing bang

Hiya kids, I'm back!

I DID in fact go to Charleston, SC this weekend. It was nice. It rained. So yeah, it was real freakin nice.

The guy I was supposed to hitch a ride from FINALLY called me on Friday at 4pm to make meeting arrangements. Nice way to do things at the last minute. I was supposed to meet him at my place of work at 7am on Saturday. He didn't get there until almost 8am. I don't like late people. Especially if they don't call to tell me they are going to be late.

AAAAAAAARRRGGGGHHHHH.

That's more of a pissy-pirate grunt. Let's try this:

UUUUUUUUGGGGGGGHHHHHH.

Now that's more like I'm-a-teenage-beotch grunt.

How bout this:

STUPID PEOPLE ARE STUPID.

That's a stupid observation. stupid.

What's that you say? Get on with the story? Keep your pants on Nancy-boy! I'm gettin there!

So it only took us like 3 hours to get there, which was nice, because my butt started to hurt really bad cuz I'm so freakin skinny right now. That's gonna change though- I ate a whole 8" sub today at lunch. Yum. Hopefully I won't get gas. (FFFFFFPPPTTTTTT)

yes that was my gas sound effect AGAIN. sorry.

Saturday we hung out at a lake. And it started to sprinkle. Sunday we went to downtown Charleston on Market and King Streets and walked around. That was nice. My legs are killing me though. And it also downpoured right in the middle of our shopping. It rained hard for a good 3 hours. I got soaked.

RAIN- YOU SUCK!

I got home Monday morning at 2am and had to get up for work at 5:30am. Did not like that. Oh well- such is life.

So how about some exciting news stories because my life is dumb? Okay, buckle your seatbelts!

Cars can fly! How dumb are these people? The guy fell asleep at the wheel and flew through some poor guy's house and landed ON TOP OF HIM while he was sleeping. That's something you just stare incredulously at and shake your head. DUH DUH DUH DUH DUH.

And this one is golden with arches on top: McDonald's is prejudiced against diseased people. This guy got fired from Mickey D's- he says it's because he has AIDS. Well he wasn't actually fired per se, he was "pressured to resign". Shoot. NO ONE is pressuring ME to resign- you need to fire me fool! I don't care how stressful and miserable you make my job- I'm collecting unemployment from your a$$! Poor guy, I feel for him. Fight the man Russell! Down with old white guy power! Here- I even have a superhero for you to help you with your battle! Hope he works out well!

It's Ronald on steroids! From a few posts ago! I think I'll pin that picture on my wall. And throw darts at it. McDonald's sucks.

OH- and you MUST read the last sentence from that story. WE ARE ALL GOING TO STARVE WITHOUT FAST FOOD! OH NO! IT'S ARMAGEDDON! WHAT DO WE DO? I'M LOST WITHOUT YOU MCDONALD'S! I NEED TO STOP TYPING LIKE THIS! PLEASE! STOP THE MADNESS! HELP ME.... HElp mee...... help meeeeee

what in the name of Harry Potter was that. Ha! I used Harry Potter's name in vain! Take that J.K. Rowling!

wow, this is becoming incredibly dumber by the minute.

I have 10 minutes before my boss comes back from lunch. So that gives me a small window to do some more goofing off and not doing actual work.

(crickets chriping)

okay, so I got nuthin. So shoot me. Please. End my misery. I feel like a lame horse. I think I'm just overly tired though.

It's my 3-year old foster sister's birthday today, so she's really not 3- she's 4. Yay. My mom is throwing a small party for her. So no rest for me tonight. Great.

OOOOOOH OOOH OOOOOOOHH! I see Dr. Cuteypants-Who-Is-Married tomorrow. My scar is healing rather nicely. I'll try to hurry and take a picture. Cuz to those with a queasy tummy- it still looks gross. And I wanna gross all y'all out, cuz it's funny. Well, I have a good laugh.

And now for my closing: I shall sing you a song-

"I told the witchdoctor I was in love with you- and then the witchdoctor he told me what to do- he said that 'ooo eeeee oooo aaaa aaaa, bing bang, walla walla bing bang, oooo eee ooo aaa aaa bing bang walla walla bing bang!'"

That has been in my head ALL FREAKING MORNING. Now it's your turn. Suckers!

1:23 p.m. - 2005-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

eitsirk
spankyduck
kungfukitten
cera-jeanne
w0nton
stepfordtart
badassrocker
masherdude
smashthegas
morticon
iamafatgirl
twelvebeer
hcatty
warcrygirl
stuthesheep
the-moo
crazy4muffin
smedindy
princessreva
in19seconds
ska-t
love-me-more
ehays
bunny828
ann-frank
kristintracy
hothead
toastcrumbs
andrew
smartypants